Home Previous page
20-Oct Sat Hamper / Winter League
21-Oct Sun Hamper / Winter League
22-Oct Mon Senior Open
23-Oct Tue Winter League Hamper
24-Oct Wed Swans 10.30am-11.30am
25-Oct Thu Men's Open Competition
26-Oct Fri  
27-Oct Sat Society 10am-11am / Hamper / Winter League
28-Oct Sun Hamper / Hamper
29-Oct Mon Bank Holiday Open Singles
30-Oct Tue Winter League (Final day)
31-Oct Wed Swans 10.30am-11.30am
01-Nov Thu  
02-Nov Fri  
03-Nov Sat Turkey League / Stableford / The Captain's (Tony Hamilton) Dinner
04-Nov Sun Turkey League / Stableford
05-Nov Mon Senior Open
06-Nov Tue Stableford
07-Nov Wed Swans 10.30am-11.30am
08-Nov Thu  
09-Nov Fri  
10-Nov Sat Turkey League / Stableford
11-Nov Sun Turkey League / Stableford
12-Nov Mon Senior Open
13-Nov Tue Stableford
14-Nov Wed Swans 10.30am-11.30am / Bunnies Bottle Bash
15-Nov Thu  
16-Nov Fri  
17-Nov Sat Turkey League / Stableford / Men's Presentation Night
18-Nov Sun Turkey League / Stableford
19-Nov Mon Senior Open
20-Nov Tue Christmas Bonanza (Shotgun start at 9.30am)
21-Nov Wed Swans 10.30am-11.30am
22-Nov Thu A.G.M. Men's Club
23-Nov Fri  
24-Nov Sat Turkey League / Stableford / Ladies' Presentation Night
25-Nov Sun Turkey League / Stableford
26-Nov Mon Senior Open / A.G.M. Ladies' Club
27-Nov Tue Stableford
28-Nov Wed Swans 10.30am-11.30am / A.G.M. Combined Clubs
29-Nov Thu  
30-Nov Fri  
01-Dec Sat Turkey League / Stableford
02-Dec Sun Turkey League / Stableford
03-Dec Mon Senior Open
04-Dec Tue Stableford
05-Dec Wed Swans 10.30am-11.30am
06-Dec Thu  
07-Dec Fri  
08-Dec Sat Turkey League / Stableford
09-Dec Sun Turkey League / Stableford
10-Dec Mon Senior Open
11-Dec Tue Stableford
12-Dec Wed  
13-Dec Thu  
14-Dec Fri  
15-Dec Sat Stableford / Stableford
16-Dec Sun Stableford / Christmas Bonanza
17-Dec Mon Senior Open
18-Dec Tue Stableford
19-Dec Wed  
20-Dec Thu  
21-Dec Fri  
22-Dec Sat Stableford / Stableford / Bottle Draw
23-Dec Sun Stableford / Stableford
24-Dec Mon  
25-Dec Tue Christmas Day - Course Closed
26-Dec Wed St. Stephen's Day
27-Dec Thu  
28-Dec Fri  
29-Dec Sat Stableford / Stableford
30-Dec Sun Stableford / Stableford
31-Dec Mon  
01-Jan Tue  
02-Jan Wed  
03-Jan Thu  
04-Jan Fri  
05-Jan Sat Stableford / Stableford
06-Jan Sun Stableford / Stableford